Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Golfer of the Year 2017 + Oct medal

Congratulations to Noel Murphy as he yet again wins the Gross section, with the October Medal still to play no other golfer can beat his 54pts to date.
The Nett section is a much tighter affair, with Kevin Behan now out of the race it leaves Ciaran Colclough 38pts & Robbie Meany 35pts fighting it out in the Oct Medal for 1st place.
Please note: due to poor ground conditions on the course the October Medal will be brought forward to Saturday 7th, as we may have to utilise more Temp greens over the month of October.

Friday, 25 August 2017

Monday, 14 August 2017

PGA Championship Draw Results

1st Place - 39points - Eamonn Carroll  - €250
2nd Place - 37 points - Gerry Perry  - €125

Runners Up  - 50 euro each>>>
Thomas Hickey c/o Robbie Meany 30pts
Alan Rock - 20pts
Jimmy Mulkerrin - 20pts
Brian Campbell - 20pts

An email with full results and scoring breakdown will be sent out by Gerry in due course.